Product Details: The Thirteen Priesthoods

In this teaching, Ian Clayton talks about his experiences engaging with men of old and how they taught him about the different priesthoods that are available to believers.

This ground breaking teaching will open up a new way of understanding the relational function of prieshood that awaits us and will layout the different roles that we can partake in, with the men of old who functioned in these priesthoods. From Adam to Moses, David to Eber. These thirteen priesthoods will unlock faith and inspire you to go deeper into the mysteries of our Father's House. 

Price: $5.00 (NZD)


© 2020 - Son of Thunder Limited, All Rights Reserved
PO Box 2398, Hastings 4122, New Zealand
Click here to view our Privacy Policy