2021 Conference Itinerary

This page displays all Ian Clayton's upcoming conferences.
Please notes that Ian is a guest speaker at all the conferences listed on this page. If you have a query regarding any of the conferences listed, your first point of contact needs to be the people hosting and running the conference, which will not be Ian Clayton. To contact a conference organizer, please click on the registration information button.

June 2021

UNLOCKING YOUR BUSINESS SCROLL

Unlocking Your Business Scroll


The OFBA Unlocking Your Business Scroll Live Zoom Conference
Early Bird offer $65:
Conference tickets, including complimentary membership of Our Father’s Business Alliance, is set at $85, but early bird purchase will bring it down to $65 during April.
To get your ticket, go to: www.OFBA.net

This 2-day conference schedule will be June 18th-19th at 12-6 pm PT, 3-9 pm ET, 8pm-2am UK, 9pm-3am EU & South Africa (June 19th & 20th at 3-9am Singapore, 5-11am Melbourne, 7am-1pm New Zealand)
Live Q&A as well as speaking sessions on both days from:
Ian Clayton - Spiritual Keys of Business.
Mark & Kate Wilburn - Kingdom Finance & Stock Market Trading Principles
Steve & Pam VandenBulck - Mastering Mindsets
Matthew Nagy - Doing Business Authentically from Union with God

Click here for registration details

© 2020 - Son of Thunder Limited, All Rights Reserved
Click here to view our Privacy Policy